Instruction for code and use of the code:
- After uploading your memories (text; video; picture) you will be able to proceed to checkout.
- Finishing with checkout you will get special code which will be send to your mail.
- Please keep the code and don’t lose it.
- The use of the code is for receiving your memories back.
- Before official opening of the capsule you will get a reminder mail (exactly one mount before the opening) and in that mail will be specified the official time when the capsule will be open and the memories will be available.
- After the official opening of the capsule you can see or download your memories HERE.
If you have any question’s you can contact us on this mail – firstname.lastname@example.org