When is the official burying of the capsule scheduled?
- The official burying of the capsule will be performed when the special hard drive is fulfilled. The level of fulfillment can be seen on the progress bar in the last section of the page.
How can I get the unique code if I happen to lose it or delete it accidentally?
- If you lose the unique code please feel free to contact us via e-mail. The inquiry can take up 7 days at the most and the code will be sent to your registered e-mail.
Can I count on really having my uploaded subjects buried?
- Your subjects (data, memories) will really and officially be buried in time capsules, and within the official scheduled opening in the years to come will be sent back your way.
My pictures and videos are not uploading. What can I do?
- Check the strength and speed of your Internet connection. If you have slow connection the uploading can take more time.
My camera is not working. What can I do?
- Check if your camera is connected properly, or if you have the needed drivers. Also, check drivers updates and promptly update them if needed.
Can my uploads be seen by someone else?
– You uploads cannot be seen by anyone else by default. But if you wish to allow access, you can share the unique code with the ones you want to show the content to.